Skip to main content

ADULT DRUG COURTS
CONTACTS


 

ADC Probation Officers: 
     Jeremy White (Brooke / Hancock County): 304-564-3220 - Jeremy.White@courtswv.gov
     Tammy Kuhn (Ohio County): 304-231-2430 - Tammy.Kuhn@courtswv.gov

ADC Judge: 
     David Sims, Circuit Judge

ADC Probation Officer: 
     Christy Bunner: 304-845-0976 - Christy.Bunner@courtswv.gov

ADC Judge: 
     Charles R. Wilson, Circuit Court Judge

ADC Probation Officer: 
 VACANT

ADC Judges:  
     Jason Wharton, Circuit Court Judge
     Laura Pursley, Magistrate Judge (Backup)

ADC Probation Officer: 
 VACANT

ADC Judges:  
     Jason Wharton, Circuit Court Judge
     Laura Pursley, Magistrate Judge (Backup)

JACKSON (Est. 2018)
ADC Probation Officer: 
     Amy Bain: 304-373-2308 - Amy.Bain@courtswv.gov

ADC Judge:  
     Lora Dyer, Circuit Court Judge


MASON (Est. 2013)
ADC Probation Officer: 
     Ashley Thomas: 304-675-2434 - Ashley.Thomas@courtswv.gov

ADC Judge:  
     Richard C. Tatterson, Circuit Court Judge


ROANE/CALHOUN (Est. 2015)
ADC Probation Officer: 
     Amanda Haverty: 304-927-2145 - Amanda.Haverty@courtswv.gov

ADC Judge: 
     Anita Harold Ashley, Circuit Court Judge

ADC Probation Officer: 
     Matt Meadows: 304-526-8615 - Matt.Meadows@courtswv.gov
     Faren Block: 304-526-8615 - Faren.Block@courtswv.gov

ADC Judge: 
     Greg Howard, Circuit Court Judge

ADC Probation Officer: 
     Lindsey Copley: 304-792-8565 - Lindsey.Copley@courtswv.gov

ADC Judge:  
     Kelly Codispoti, Circuit Court Judge

ADC Probation Officer: 
     Kenneth Williams: 304-436-9013 - Kenneth.Williams@courtswv.gov

ADC Judge: 
     Edward Kornish, Circuit Judge

ADC Probation Officer: 
     Lakie Delida: 304-487-8470 - Lakie.Delida@courtswv.gov

ADC Judge: 
     William Sadler, Circuit Court Judge

ADC Probation Officer: 
     Tim Luikart: 304-255-9186 - Tim.Luikart@courtswv.gov

ADC Judge: 
     Robert A. Burnside Jr, Circuit Court Judge


VTC Probation Officer: 
     Chris Houck: 304-255-9186 - Chris.Houck@courtswv.gov

VTC Judge: 
     Andrew Dimlich, Circuit Court Judge

ADC Probation Officer: 
     Meagan Slaven: 304-647-6647 - Meagan.Slaven@courtswv.gov

ADC Judges:  
     Jennifer Dent, Circuit Court Judge (Pocahontas County)
     Robert Richardson, Circuit Court Judge (Greenbrier County)

ADC Probation Officer: 
     Jennifer Smith: 304-574-4208 - Jennifer.Smith@courtswv.gov

ADC Judge:  
     Thomas Ewing, Circuit Court Judge

ADC Probation Officer: 
     Tonya Swayne: 304-357-0950 - Tonya.Swayne@courtswv.gov

ADC Judge: 
     Jennifer Bailey, Circuit Court Judge

ADC Probation Officer: 
     Melanie Edmond: 304-624-8698 - Melanie.Edmond@courtswv.gov

ADC Judge:  
     Chris McCarthy, Circuit Judge

ADC Probation Officer: 
     Danielle Cress: 304-368-5466 - Danielle.Cress@courtswv.gov

ADC Judge:  
     Patrick Wilson, Circuit Court Judge

ADC Probation Officer: 
     Cherity Shahan: 304-291-7211 - Cherity.Shahan@courtswv.gov

ADC Judge: 
     Cindy Scott, Circuit Court Judge 

ADC Probation Officer: 
     Katrina Thompson: 304-636-4363 - Katrina.Thompson@courtswv.gov

ADC Judge: 
     David Wilmoth, Circuit Court Judge

ADC Probation Officers: 
     Sarah Royal: 304-822-3009 - Sarah.Royal@courtswv.gov

ADC Judge:  
     H. Charles Carl, III, Circuit Court Judge

ADC Probation Officers: 
     Tracy Newsome (Berkeley/Morgan Co.): 304-264-1969 - Tracy.Newsome@courtswv.gov
     Crystal Gumbel (Jefferson Co.): 304-728-3218 - Crystal.Gumbel@courtswv.gov

ADC Judges: 
     David Hammer, Circuit Court Judge (Jefferson Co. ADC)
     Michael Lorensen, Chief Circuit Court Judge (Berkeley/Morgan Co. ADC)

ADC Probation Officer: 
     Andrew "Pax" Smith: 304-272-5725 - Andrew.Smith@courtswv.gov

ADC Judge:  
     Jason Fry, Circuit Court Judge

ADC Probation Officers: 
     Jerry Frye II (Lincoln County): 304-824-7919, ext. 234 - Jerry.Frye@courtswv.gov

ADC Judges: 
     Stacy Nowicki-Eldridge, Circuit Judge
     Danny Moore, Jr, Magistrate (Backup)

ADC Probation Officer: 
     Erika Morris: 304-473-2800 - Erika.Morris@courtswv.gov

ADC Judges: 
     Jacob Reger, Circuit Court Judge
     Kurt Hall, Circuit Court Judge (Back up)

ADC Probation Officer: 
     Heather St. Clair: 304-732-0007 ext. 305 - Heather.StClair@courtswv.gov

ADC Judge: 
     Michael Cochrane, Circuit Court Judge

ADC Probation Officers: 
     Sherry Cook: 304-872-7860 - Sherry.Cook@courtswv.gov
     Kimberly Westfall: 304-872-7860 - Kimberly.Westfall@courtswv.gov

ADC Judge: 
     Stephen Callaghan, Circuit Court Judge

ADC Probation Officer: 
     Ryan Rexroad: 304-586-0241 - Ryan.Rexroad@courtswv.gov

ADC Judge: 
     Joseph Reeder, Circuit Court Judge

ADC Probation Officer:  
     Renee Moore : 304-235-0390 - Sara.Moore@courtswv.gov

ADC Judge:  
     Miki Thompson, Circuit Court Judge

ADC Probation Officer: 
     Jennifer Lester: 304-466-8008 - Jennifer.Lester@courtswv.gov

ADC Judges: 
     Kevin Miller, Magistrate
     Robert Irons, Circuit Judge (Back up)