

Supreme Court of Appeals of West Virginia



Administrative Office 1900 Kanawha Blvd. East Bldg. 1, Room E-100 Charleston, West Virginia 25305 (304) 340-2305 Jennifer Bundy (304) 340-2306 April Harless Website: www.courtswv.gov Facebook: wyjudiciary Twitter: WVcourts

Instagram: wvcourts SmugMug:

https://wvcourts.smugmug.com/ Email: Jennifer.Bundy@courtswv.gov Email: April.Harless@courtswv.gov

Supreme Court Admits Attorneys

For immediate release Thursday, January 25, 2024

CHARLESTON, W.Va. – The following applicants were admitted to practice law in West Virginia during a ceremony before the Supreme Court of Appeals of West Virginia on Wednesday, January 24, 2024.

Successful applicants of the West Virginia Bar Examination who were admitted:
Mark Dwayne Combs II
Rachel Carleigh Godskind
Brayden James Meadows
Leif Aaron Olson
Matthew Giovanni Stott
Chase Patrick Webb

Admitted by transferred Uniform Bar Exam (UBE) score:
Tyler Glenn Beall
John Robert Cummings IV
Brianna Christine Light-Adkins
Zachary Brandon Metz
Taylor Madison Newcomb
Brennan Thomas Osborn

Admission by reciprocity with other states:

Edward Albert Brown Bridget Kelly Fitzpatrick Brooklin Leigh Hann Claire Marie Horan Emily Grace Morris Marcus Rockwell Morrow Ryan Pete Phillips Geoffrey BJ Polk Sumner Earl Riddick II Chapin Elizabeth Scheumann Alexa Steranko Kevin Thomas Streit