West Virginia Judiciary

Tucker County Court Information

Circuit Court

Tucker County is part of the Twenty-First Judicial Circuit, which also includes Grant and Mineral Counties. The county seat is Parsons.

Tucker County Circuit Court Map

Judge Philip B. Jordan Jr.
Mineral County Courthouse
P.O. Box 150
Keyser, WV 26726
Fax: 304-788-4100

Judge Lynn A. Nelson
114 Armstrong Street
Keyser, WV 26726
Fax: 304-788-7890

Address filings to the Tuker County Circuit Clerk,
Donna Jean Bava
Tucker County Courthouse Annex
211 First Street, Suite 403
Parsons, WV 26287
Fax: 304-478-4464

Family Court

Tucker County is part of the Twenty-Second Family Court Circuit, which also includes Randolph County.

Tucker County Family Court Map

Judge Michele W. Good
(Randolph County)
Wees Annex Building
32 Randolph Avenue, Suite 202
Elkins, WV 26241
Fax: 304-630-1172

Magistrate Court

Magistrate Riley H. Barb
(address, phone and fax number same as Magistrate Clerk)

Magistrate Carol D. Irons
(address, phone and fax number same as Magistrate Clerk)

Paula J. McDonald, Clerk
211 First Street
Parsons, WV 26287
Fax: 304-478-4836


Probation Office
Mineral County
P.O. Box 1108
150 Armstrong Street
Keyser, WV 26726
Fax: 304-788-0832

Probation Officers
Sandra O'Brien, Probation Officer
Melissa Roderick, Probation Officer
Corey Shoemaker, Probation Officer
Lawrence Wade, Probation Officer

Probation Office
Tucker County Courthouse Annex
P.O. Box 126
211 First Street, Suite 203
Parsons, WV 26287
Fax: 304-478-4364

Probation Officers
Jerome DiBacco, Jr., Probation Officer, Chief
Thomas Felton, Probation Officer

Region I Sex Offender Intensive Supervision Officers

Keith Ackerman
Aura Brill
Brigitte Buckland
Michael DeHaven
Danielle Hofe, Lead Officer
Travis Roberts
Daniel Smith