West Virginia Judiciary

Adult Drug Court Contacts

Contacts

OPERATIONAL PROGRAMS

First Circuit Northern Panhandle Drug Court (Brooke, Hancock, and Ohio Counties)

Established: 2005
ADC Probation Officer: Jeremy White
PHONE: 304-737-3669
EMAIL: Jeremy.White@courtswv.gov

ADC Probation Officer: Tammy Kuhn
PHONE: 304-737-3669
EMAIL: Tammy.Kuhn@courtswv.gov

ADC/JDC Judge: Jason Cuomo, Circuit Judge (Hancock/Brooke)
PHONE: 304-737-1400
EMAIL: Jason.Cuomo@courtswv.gov

ADC Judge: David Sims, Circuit Judge (Ohio)
PHONE: 304-234-3794
EMAIL: David.Sims@courtswv.gov

Second Circuit Northern Panhandle Drug Court (Marshal, Wetzel, and Tyler Counties)

Established: 2005
ADC Probation Officer: Jennifer Call
PHONE: 304-845-6951
EMAIL: Jennifer.Call@courtswv.gov

ADC Judge: David Hummel, Jr., Circuit Judge
PHONE: 304-845-3505
EMAIL: David.Hummel@courtswv.gov

Twenty-Third Circuit Adult Drug Court (Berkeley, Jefferson, and Morgan Counties)

Established: 2015
ADC Probation Officer: Caleb Pancione
PHONE:304-264-1969
EMAIL: Caleb.Pancione@courtswv.gov

ADC Judge: David Hammer, Circuit Judge (Jefferson County ADC)
PHONE: 304-728-3201, ext. 1450
EMAIL: David.Hammer@courtswv.gov

ADC Judge: Michael Lorenson, Circuit Judge (Berkeley County ADC)
PHONE: 304-264-1947
EMAIL: Michael.Lorenson@courtswv.gov

Twenty-Fifth Circuit Drug Court (Boone and Lincoln Counties)

Established: 2008
ADC Probation Officer: Jerry Frye II (Lincoln County)
PHONE: 304-824-7919, ext. 234
EMAIL: Jerry.Frye@courtswv.gov

ADC Probation Officer: Travis Havey (Boone County)
PHONE: 304-369-7350
EMAIL: Travis.Havey@courtswv.gov

ADC Judge: vacant, Circuit Judge
PHONE: 304-369-7350
EMAIL:

Twenty-Sixth Judicial Circuit Drug Court (Upshur/Lewis Counties)

Established: 2015
ADC Probation Officer: Erika Morris
PHONE: 304-472-0177
EMAIL: Erika.Morris@courtswv.gov

ADC Judge: Jacob Reger, Circuit Judge
PHONE: 304-472-5556
EMAIL: Jacob.Reger@courtswv.gov

ADC Judge: Kurt Hall, Circuit Judge
PHONE: 304-269-8229
EMAIL: Kurt.Hall@courtswv.gov

Thirty-First Circuit Drug Court (Summers, Monroe Counties)

Established: 2014
ADC Probation Officer: Jennifer McMeekin
PHONE: 304-466-8008
EMAIL: Jennifer.McMeekin@courtswv.gov

ADC Judge: Robert Irons, Circuit Judge
PHONE: 304-722-3459
EMAIL: Robert.Irons@courtswv.gov

Cabell County Adult Drug Court

Established: 2009
ADC Probation Officer: Lauren Dodrill
PHONE: 304-526-8615
EMAIL: Lauren.Dodrill@courtswv.gov

ADC Probation Officer: Matt Meadows
PHONE: 304-526-8615
EMAIL: Matt.Meadows@courtswv.gov



ADC Probation Officer: Faren Block
PHONE: 304-526-8615
EMAIL: Faren.Block@courtswv.gov



ADC Judge: Greg Howard, Circuit Court Judge
PHONE: 304-526-8606
EMAIL: Gregory.Howard@courtswv.gov

Fayette County Drug Court

Established: 2016
ADC Probation Officer: Jennifer Smith
PHONE: 304-574-4208
EMAIL: Jennifer.Smith@courtswv.gov

ADC Judge: Paul M. Blake, Circuit Judge
PHONE: 304-574-1600
EMAIL: Paul.Blake@courtswv.gov

Harrison County Drug Court

Established: 2015
ADC Probation Officer: Melanie Edmond
PHONE: 304-624-8698
EMAIL: Melanie.Edmond@courtswv.gov

ADC Judge: Chris McCarthy, Circuit Judge
PHONE: 304-624-8620
EMAIL: Christopher.McCarthy@courtswv.gov

Jackson County Adult Drug Court

Established: 2018
ADC Probation Officer: Ella Dillon
PHONE: 304-373-2268
EMAIL: Ella.Dillon@courtswv.gov

ADC Judge: Lora Dyer, Circuit Judge
PHONE: 304-373-2310
EMAIL: Lora.Dyer@courtswv.gov

Kanawha County Drug Court

Established: 2009
ADC Probation Officer: vacant
PHONE: 304-357-0950/0387
EMAIL: vacant

ADC Judge: Jennifer Bailey, Circuit Judge
PHONE: 304-357-0366
EMAIL: Jennifer.Bailey@courtswv.gov

Logan County Drug Court

Established: 2008
ADC Probation Officer: Lindsey Copley
PHONE: 304-792-8565
EMAIL: Lindsey.Copley@courtswv.gov

ADC Judge: Eric O’Briant, Circuit Judge
PHONE: 304-792-8570
EMAIL: Eric.O’Briant@courtswv.gov

Marion County Adult Drug Court

Established: 2014
ADC Probation Officer: Danielle Cress
PHONE: 304-368-3395
Email: Danielle.Cress@courtswv.gov

ADC Judge: Patrick Wilson, Circuit Judge
PHONE: 304-367-5390
EMAIL: Patrick.Wilson@courtswv.gov

Mason County Adult Drug Court

Established: 2013
ADC Probation Officer and Chief: Christopher Johnson
PHONE: 304-675-2434
EMAIL: Christopher.Johnson@courtswv.gov

ADC Judge: Richard C. Tatterson, Circuit Judge
PHONE: 304-675-3480
EMAIL: Richard.Tatterson@courtswv.gov

McDowell County Drug Court

Established: 2015
ADC Probation Officer: Kenneth Williams
PHONE: 304-436-9013
EMAIL: Kenneth.Williams@courtswv.gov

ADC Judge: Edward Kornish, Circuit Judge
PHONE: 304-436-8531
EMAIL: Edward.Kornish@courtswv.gov

Mercer County Adult Drug Court

Established: 2006
ADC Probation Officer: Michelle Stewart
PHONE: 304-487-8470
EMAIL: MichelleL.Stewart@courtswv.gov

ADC Judge: William Sadler, Circuit Judge
PHONE: 304-487-8347
EMAIL: William.Sadler@courtswv.gov

Mid-Ohio Valley Adult Drug Court (Doddridge, Ritchie, Pleasants, Wirt, Wood, Jackson)

Established: 2007
ADC Probation Officer: Dallas Reynolds
PHONE: 304-422-8577
EMAIL: Dallas.Reynolds@courtswv.gov

ADC Probation Officer: Amy Bain
PHONE: 304-422-8577
EMAIL: Amy.Bain@courtswv.gov

ADC Judge: Jason Wharton, Circuit Judge
PHONE: 304-424-1721
EMAIL: Jason.Wharton@courtswv.gov

Mingo County Drug Court

Established: 2016
ADC Probation Officer: Catherine Honaker
PHONE: 304-235-0390
EMAIL: Catherine.Honaker@courtswv.gov

ADC Judge: Miki Thompson, Circuit Judge
PHONE: 304-235-0340
EMAIL: Miki.Thompson@courtswv.gov

Monongalia County Drug Court

Established: 2009
ADC Probation Officer: Cherity Shahan
PHONE: 304-291-7211
EMAIL: Cherity.Shahan@courtswv.gov

ADC Judge: Cindy Scott, Circuit Judge
PHONE: 304-291-7216
EMAIL: Cindy.Scott@courtswv.gov

Nicholas County Drug Court

Established: 2016
ADC Probation Officer: Sherry Cook
PHONE: 304-872-7860
EMAIL: Sherry.Cook@courtswv.gov

ADC Probation Officer: Kimberly Westfall
PHONE: 304-872-7860
EMAIL: Kimberly.Westfall@courtswv.gov



ADC Judge: Stephen Callaghan, Circuit Judge
PHONE: 304-872-7840
EMAIL: Stephen.Callaghan@courtswv.gov

Preston County Drug Court

Established: 2009
ADC Probation Officer: vacant
PHONE: 304-329-0772

ADC Judge: Steven Shaffer, Circuit Judge
PHONE: 304-329-0066
EMAIL: Steven.Shaffer@courtswv.gov

Putnam County Adult Drug Court

Established: 2013
ADC Probation Officer: Ryan Rexroad
PHONE: 304-586-0241
EMAIL: Ryan.Rexroad@courtswv.gov

ADC Judge: Joseph Reeder, Circuit Judge
PHONE: 304-586-0262
EMAIL: Joseph.Reeder@courtswv.gov

Raleigh County Adult Drug Court

Established: 2015
ADC Probation Officer: Tim Luikart
PHONE: 304-255-9186
EMAIL: Tim.Luikart@courtswv.gov

ADC Judge: Robert A. Burnside Jr., Circuit Judge
PHONE: 304-255-9128
EMAIL: Robert.Burnside@courtswv.gov

VTC Judge: Andrew Dimlich, Circuit Judge
PHONE: 304-252-2417
EMAIL: Andrew.Dimlich@courtswv.gov

Randolph County Adult Drug Court

Established: 2012
ADC Probation Officer: Anthony K. Severino
PHONE: 304-636-4363
EMAIL: Anthony.Severino@courtswv.gov

ADC Judge: David Wilmoth, Circuit Judge
PHONE: 304-636-3815
EMAIL: David.Wilmoth@courtswv.gov

Roane/Calhoun County Drug Court

Established: 2015
ADC Probation Officer: Amanda Haverty
PHONE: 304-927-2145
EMAIL: Amanda.Haverty@courtswv.gov

ADC Probation Officer: Chris Johnson
PHONE: 304-675-2434
EMAIL: Amanda.Haverty@courtswv.gov

ADC Judge: Anita Harold Ashley, Circuit Judge
PHONE: 304-927-2372
EMAIL: Anita.Ashley@courtswv.gov

South Branch Valley Drug Court (Hampshire, Hardy, and Pendleton Counties)

Established: 2011
ADC Probation Officer: Sarah Royal
PHONE: 304-822-3009
EMAIL: Sarah.Royal@courtswv.gov

ADC Judge: H. Charles Carl, III, Circuit Court Judge
PHONE: 304-822-7442
EMAIL: Charles.Carl@courtswv.gov

Southeastern Regional Drug Court (Greenbrier and Pocahontas Counties)

Established: 2009
ADC Probation Officer: Kaylee Dickenson
PHONE: 304-793-3257
EMAIL:Kaylee.Dickenson@courtswv.gov

ADC Judge: Jennifer Dent, Circuit Judge (Pocahontas)
PHONE: 304-647-6619
EMAIL: Jennifer.Dent@courtswv.gov

ADC Judge: Robert E. Richardson, Circuit Judge (Greenbrier)
PHONE: 304-647-6621
EMAIL: Robert.Richardson@courtswv.gov

Wayne County Drug Court

Established: 2012
ADC Probation Officer: Andrew "Pax" Smith
PHONE: 304-272-5725
EMAIL: Andrew.Smith@courtswv.gov

ADC Judge: Jason Fry, Circuit Judge
PHONE: 304-272-5486
EMAIL: Jason.Fry@courtswv.gov

Wyoming County Drug Court

Established: 2014
ADC Probation Officer: Heather St. Clair
PHONE: 304-732-0007, ext. 305
EMAIL: Heather.StClair@courtswv.gov

ADC Judge; Warren McGraw
PHONE: 304-732-7047
EMAIL: Warren.McGraw@courtswv.gov